TOPEKA HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION - TOPEKA, KANSAS

Craftsmanship

Confidence

Trust

THBA BUILDERS

Benchmark Contractors Inc.
John  Butler.
1500 SW Indian Trail
Topeka, KS 66614
 785 640 2545 
johntbutler@cox.net
Borton Construction Co., Inc.
Mark  Borton.
712 SW Randolph Ave.
Topeka, KS 66606
 (785) 354-7293 

D. Hoover Construction Company, Inc.
Duane  Hoover.
2700 SE 45th St.
Topeka, KS 66609
 (785) 267-1197 
yeaku@aol.com
Dargal Clark Builders, Inc.
Dargal  Clark.
1324 SW Auburn Rd.
Topeka, KS 66615
 (785) 478-4811 
dcbkansas@aol.com
dargalclarkbuilders.com
Dennis R. Sumner Construction, Inc.
Dennis  Sumner.
915 NW Valencia
Topeka, KS 66615
 (785) 478-1701 (785) 221-9751
dennis.sumner@sbcglobal.net
sumnerconstruction.biz
Drippe Construction INC.
Mike  Drippe.
1219 N. Pawnee Drive
St Marys, Kansas 66536
 785-207-5888 

www.drippeconstruction.com
Dultmeier Homes, Inc.
Chuck  Dultmeier.
3812 SW 40th St.
Topeka, KS 66610
 (785) 554-4528 (785) 845-1905

www.dultmeierhomes.com
Ewell Construction, Inc.
DeLome  Ewell.
5324 SW 53rd St.
Topeka, KS 66610
 (785) 862-4329 
dewell@ewellconstruction.com
Frank A. Wietharn Homes, LLC
Frank  Wietharn.
P.O. Box 102
Topeka, KS 66601
 (785) 273-6662 

Gary Pashman Construction, Inc.
Gary  Pashman.
6354 SW 10th St.
Topeka, KS 66615
 (785) 273-1294 (785) 554-3323
gpashman@cox.net
Heritage Homes of Kansas L.L.C.
Craig  Lutz.
1020 SW Dartmoor Lane
Topeka, KS 66604
 (785) 273-0565 (785) 925-1950
heritage_homes@hotmail.com
www.mcfarlandfarm.com
Indel Corp
Ray  Thurlow.
2257 SW Romar RD
Topeka, KS 66609
 785-478-9719 

J & W Construction
Jonathan  Baker.
3715 W 117th St
Carbondale, KS 66414
 (785) 806-3834 

Kent and Company
Kent  Fruits.
2150 SW Westport Ste 202
Topeka, KS 66614
 785-215-8332 
kent@kentandcompany.net
Kerns Construction, Inc.
Keith  Kerns.
4320 NW Button Place
Topeka, KS 66618
 (785) 246-4140 (785) 640-0805
kernskd@networksplus.net
Mark Boling Construction, Inc.
Mark  Boling.
3025 NE Kansa Trail
Topeka, KS 66617
 (785) 235-9225 (785) 213-4427
BMKCC4@yahoo.com
www.mboling.com
Prellwitz Construction, Inc.
Mark  Prellwitz.
3333 NW 49th Terr.
Topeka, KS 66618
 (785) 286-4116 (785) 806-9005
mark@prellwitzconstruction.com
prellwitzconstruction.com
Ramsey Custom Homes, LLC
Harold  Ramsey.
7430 SW Falcon Rd.
Topeka, KS 66614
 (785) 640-7156 

www.ramseycustomhomes.com
Reed's Remodeling LLC
Donald  Reed.
3208 SE Wisconsin AVE
Topeka, KS 66605
 785 554-0700 
reed.remodels@gmail.com
Rental Management Solutions
Mikki  Thurlow.
1824 S Kansas Ave
Topeka, KS 66612
 785-266-3499 
jason@rmstopeka.com
www.rmstopeka.com
Robinson Building Corp.
Mark  Robinson.
517 NW Tyler Ct. #A
Topeka, KS 66608
 (785) 478-1965 

www.robinsonbuildingcorp.com
RT Builders
Ted  Neuberger.
2257 SW Romar RD
Topeka, KS 66609
 785-478-9719 
rtbuilders@sbcglobal.net
Schnacker Construction, LLC
Marty  Schnacker.
P.O. Box 232
Meriden, KS 66512
 (785) 845-3708 
tschnacker@schnackerconstruction.com
www.schnackerconstruction.com
Sullivan Construction Company
Mark  Sullivan.
P.O. Box 344
Holton, KS 66436
 (785) 364-4516 

Wildwoods, Inc.
David  Carreno.
30505 Post Creek Rd.
Topeka, KS 66615
 (785) 256-6335 

Wm. C. Hogue Construction, Inc.
Bill  Hogue.
4935 SW Wanamaker Rd.
Topeka, KS 66610
 (785) 862-5500 
bill@hogueconstruction.com
homesbyhogue.com