Log in



2018 Professional  Remodelers  Council
Keith Bricker - Chairman
McCray Lumber
Paul Baumgartner
BB Brother's
Rusty Berry
MB Supply
Mark Boling
Mark Boling Construction
Mike Brooks
Pella Products of Kansas
Jake Brown
Winston Brown Construction
Troy Brown
ABC Supply
Steve Burnett
AMP Electric
Cathy Butler
Benchmark Contractors
Charlie Campbell
Topeka WinSupply
Mike Carmona
Carmona Comfort Air
Travis Daniels
McCray Lumber
Greg DeBacker
DeBacker's HVAC
John Fiedler
Custom Wood Products
Josh Foster
The Builder Bees
Kevin Garner
Garner Remodeling

Jerry Gentry
The Floor Project
Jerry Gibbs
KanView Glass 
Chuck Hogan
CWC Electric
Matt Hubbell
Midway Wholesale
Rick Hudkins
PDQ Construction
Jerry Keller
JWK Construction
Mike Kennedy
Castlewood Construction
Keith Kerns
Kerns Construction

Monte McGinnis
Copeland Insurance

Jamie Musa
Midland Exteriors 
Paul Owen
Factory Direct Appliance
Brad Passow
Passow Remodeling
Ryan Passow
Passow Remodeling

Mike Pressgrove
PDQ Construction
Dale Smith
Carpet One

Keith Smith
College Hill Plumbing

 Zac Weichert
Weichert Remodeling, LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software